Sasha’s collar is here!

I’ve never been so excited about a parcel haha!

newcollar5

And it’s AMAZING 😉

newcollar6

newcollar7

It’s honestly a work of art, I am so in love with it! And the added bonus is that Sasha looks utterly adorable in it 🙂

newcollar3

I think this is the most beautiful collar I have ever owned 🙂

I’m honestly so happy with all her gear atm too, she looks bloody adorable!

Currently she is wearing Kasper’s Zero DC short harness (which is an amazing harness, and my favourite out of all the harnesses we have tried) and Kasper has the EzyDog. Our lead is also new, and is a cheap adjustable one from ebay, but it’s really soft in your hands and also happens to be the perfect length for me to wear around my waist!

Yesterday it was apparently National Siblings Day, so here’s a photo from our morning walk of my bigguns…a day late but so cute 🙂

And we’re having a friend stay for a few nights, for the first time in years!

Of course I’ve had an awful day for seizures, but what can you do? Sasha’s done some awesome alerts, bless her. She met our friend well, was totally fine on a walk with him, and played excitedly with him in the house, but then after about half an hour seemed to be making herself anxious around him.

(walk pics!)

My partner and friend have gone out to buy some food now, so we’re going to give Sasha more space when he gets back and treat her as if she’d been fearful from the start. It’s funny though because I couldn’t get over how well she’d done, and it was like she suddenly thought “shit I’m supposed to be fearful!” hahaha XD

 

