Christmas was yesterday!

What do you mean you didn’t know?! πŸ˜€

Well yesterday I woke up and didn’t have any seizures in the first half hour, which has happened a lot recently and set the tone for the rest of the day with dozens of seizures following haha, so we decided to celebrate Christmas and share gifts early!

I have about a hundred pics to post, so I probably won’t write much more, other than to say whilst snapping pics of presents, my camera shines a light to focus even with flash turned off. So that triggered seizures anyway haha BUT never mind, we had aΒ lovely day πŸ™‚

Presents done, but still celebrating with an epic meal tomorrow!

Oh oh, before I get to the present pics, here’s Sasha practicing an alert (my trembling fist). Previously I had to have my hand at ground level and make it really obvious; with training she now alerts whilst I’m standing and can even do it outside of training sessions!! Yaaay!

Interestingly Tolly is learning the same alert (obviously not when I’m standing bwahaha), and Tolly alerts with her paws, and Sasha with her nose πŸ™‚

Now it’s Christmas time πŸ˜‰

xmas8

kissmas1

Toller’s first ever present!!

kissmas9

Sasha’s πŸ™‚

kissmas8

kissmas4

kissmas3

kissmas6

kissmas5

My camera wiped the photos of Kasper opening his gifts :/

kissmas19

kissmas20

We bought this toy a few months back and it seemed really durable, and as it’s cheap I bought it for Kasper too, thinking it might last him a few days…oh okay, scratch that idea!!

kissmas23

And Raiden was barriered off by the front door, and allowed out to play with Sasha when Tolly was either being carried or in with Kasper XD

I lost my photos too, but have this one!

puppies6

This was the biggest hit between the little ‘uns. They played tug for twenty minutes straight, which was pretty damn hilarious…Sasha is amazing at self handicapping though, and Tolly got flung about very very rarely πŸ™‚

kissmas10

After presents it was time for the feast!

The annual three bird roast of course πŸ˜€

xmas10

xmas9

“Omb mum I’ve been waiting for this for days!!”

She was a fan XD

christmasdinner

Kasper’s dinner! He had his in his crate so he felt no pressure being surrounded by the others πŸ™‚

Kasper got a new bed for his crate too πŸ˜€ It’s the same one we have upstairs for Sasha, they are AWESOME!

kissmas24

The fish got bubble stones for Christmas XD

kissmas25

We love Christmas!! ^__^

kissmas14

And some of the hooman gifts!

Merry Christmas Everybody!

2 thoughts on “Christmas was yesterday!

Leave a Reply

