And the ‘Most Annoying Dog’ award goes to…

*drum roll please*

Oh, it’s a draw between Kasper and Zoey! πŸ˜‰

Yup, I am sick of them today. Here are some things they have done that I have found annoying:

  • Zoey has been obsessed with looking out the window, and whining and wagging at people walking by
  • This has lead to Kasper thinking that someone is at the door every time Zoey goes anywhere near the window
  • This results in lots of annoying barking from Kasper
  • Zoey decided the mice were exciting and barked at them
  • Kasper decided Zoey barking meant there was someone at the door, so joined in the barking
  • Zoey stole an empty pill packet from the shelves (I never leave my meds lying around, don’t worry πŸ˜‰ ), shredded it and spread the plastic pieces all around the living room
  • Kasper went counter surfing and pulled down a tray of cooked liver, wolfing down the lot of it
  • Zoey has recently decided that hanging off my sleeves is great fun…it’s not, for me at least! She stops immediately when you say ‘drop it’ or ask her to sit, but that’s not the point…
  • Zoey chewed up (and apparently ate) lots of stick on her walk which caused her to be sick later in the day
  • Kasper decided that after my partner had walked him in the rain, he would come jump onto the bed and sit on my face as I slept – NOT a pleasant wake up! πŸ™‚

So there’s my annoying list of the day…way to go pups, here’s hoping tomorrow is an easier one! πŸ˜€

6 thoughts on “And the ‘Most Annoying Dog’ award goes to…

    • Yes, it’s definitely good to vent…ah, the joys of dog ownership! πŸ˜‰

      And thank you, today is seeming like a much better day πŸ˜€

  1. My luck is holding… The most annoying dog lives next door. My new guy heard her down in the pasture barking at the horses and on “request” stayed with me instead of joining the fray.

    I understand though. Stitch is cutting into my laptop time. He is pretty sure he is my new lap top… πŸ™‚

    • Stitch sounds like such an amazing dog πŸ™‚

      Haha, Kasper thinks he is my laptop too…whenever I’m on it he will flop onto the keyboard, making typing extremely difficult πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

