Another new harness!

Kasper’s Julius K9 harness arrived today…I love it!

Image

It’s bright red!

It’s essentially the same as his DoxLock harness, but it’s red! We would have bought him a second DoxLock harness, but all the ones we found (and man were they hard to find!) were all super expensive (about £30), whereas the Julius K9 was £19 from Zooplus.

Image

I think Kasper looks so smart in it! 😀

Image

You can also buy tabs to replace where it says ‘Julius-K9’ on the harness…I would love to get one that says ‘out of control’ for Kasper!! Although ‘rescue dog’ would probably be more appropriate and helpful to members of the public 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Another new harness!

  1. Spencer has a Julius K9 although I’m boring and went with all black, I love it most of the year but worry about him overheating in summer with it on as it covers a fair bit of his back. Kasper looks very handsome in his 😀 Love some of the tabs you can get for them.

    • Haha thank you 🙂 I knew I’d seen someone’s pup on WordPress wearing a Julius K9 harness!

      I really need to get some tabs, I’m thinking one side ‘out of control’ and the other ‘rescue dog’…although I’ll probably never get around to ordering them 😀

Leave a Reply

