Sunny days

Sorry I’ve been so quiet lately!

The weather has given me a real boost today, it’s a gloriously sunny day but with a lovely scattering of frost in the morning – my absolute favourite kind of weather! πŸ™‚

Since our house has exploded with damp and we’ve been asked to move out (yes, that’s right, we did only move in two months ago…! -__- ) we are going to view a house today that allows pets…huzzah! It’s in a gorgeous little village and about two minutes walk from our house there’s apparently a really really good dog walk. And, as it has it’s own car park, I’m hoping lots of people will drive there with their dogs so there should be plenty of friends for Kasper and Zoey!

Here are some pics from Kasper’s walk today…I LOVE this view, it makes my heart swell!

Image

And I think Kasper approves too πŸ˜‰

Image

And, just so you Zoey fans don’t get upset at the lack of Zoey-ness, here is a photo of the model herself! πŸ˜›

Image

I’m taking my camera with me to Warton Crag, the place where we’ll be scouting dog walks, so tomorrow’s blog will probably be full of lovely, sunny scenic photos…hurray πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

